Sam's Game

Завершен 4

  • Премьера: 14 мая 2001 - 2001
  • В эфире: Вт 00:30 по МСК  
  • Всего серий: 6
  • На канале:  ITV
  • Другие: Английские Сериалы
  • Жанр: Комедии
Single girl Sam lives in a pleasant flat, in a small apartment complex above a High Street shop. To help pay the inflated rent she (illegally) sublets to Alex, a pleasant but incident-prone Irishman. Across the hallway resides the hunky Phil. There is a spark between Sam and Phil but it has yet to ignite. Also on the scene is Marcia, who spends as much time in Sam's flat as in her own. The trials and romances of the quartet are the essence of the show.

Регулярные уведомления

(0 пользователей подписаны)

Подпишитесь и получайте уведомление о выходе новых эпизодов на почту @!


Отзывы к «Sam's Game»: