Wo De Chong Wu Shao Jiang Jun

Завершен 6

  • Премьера: 8 февраля 2021 - 2021
  • В эфире: Вс, Сб 19:00 по МСК  
  • Всего серий: 1
  • На канале:  Sohu TV [WEB]
  • Другие: Китайские Сериалы
  • Жанр: не указан
In the peaceful Qingqiu Country of Jiangzhou, on the banks of Qingshan Lake, resides Su Xiao He. The bubbly proprietress of a local pet shop, Xiao He is as beloved by all as the adorable animals she works with. Perfectly content with her life, Xiao He has never been one to dream of far-off places or grand adventures so naturally, when she happens to come across a pretty blue stone one day, the possibility of it being anything other than a stone, never even crosses her mind. Little does she know that rock will soon change her life forever.

Регулярные уведомления

(0 пользователей подписаны)

Подпишитесь и получайте уведомление о выходе новых эпизодов на почту @!


# Статус Дата выхода
Информация не найдена.
[подробнее на tvmaze]

Названия по странам

我的宠物少将军 (Китай)
Wo De Chong Wu Shao Jiang Jun (Оригинальное)

Отзывы к «Wo De Chong Wu Shao Jiang Jun»: